ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST

BSc (Honours) in Agriculture Degree Programme

Aided (Vocational Stream)

For Students who studied from 6thStd to 12thStd in Government Schools

Academic Year 2021-22

(Published on May 17th, 2022- Eighth Round)

After the First Round (Published on March 7th, 2022) **No candidate** has been admitted. After the Second Round (Published on March 15, 2022) **No candidate** has been admitted. After the Third Round (Published on *March 31, 2022*) **No candidate** has been admitted. After the Fourth Round (Published on *April 16, 2022*) **No candidate** has been admitted. After the Fifth Round (Published on *April 20th*, 2022) **No candidate** has been admitted After the Sixth Round (Published on *April 27th*, 2022) **No candidate** has been admitted After the *Seventh* Round (Published on *May 12, 2022*) **No candidate** has been admitted

Consequently vacancy has been created and the following candidate have been moved from the waitlist. The following candidate has been PROVISIONALLY selected under the quota for Students who studied from 6thStd to 12thStd in Government Schools in the eighth round:

All	Application	Name	Community	Allotted	Cut-off	Fees
Rank	No.			Category		
8	H101550	DEVASRI A	BC	OC	177.3400	No Fees

Note:

- 1) The candidates should report for admission to the **Admission Section** at Annamalai University, Annamalainagar, with all original documents, *between 10.00 am to 5.00 pm on 23rd, May, 2022*.
- 2) The candidates should produce, at the time of reporting for admission, the original certificate to the effect that they have studied in Government Schools continuously from 6th Std. to 12thStd, signed by (i) the Headmaster of the school concerned, and (ii) the DEO or CEO concerned.
- 3) The candidates who do not report for admission to the **Admission Section** on or before the **stipulated date and time will lose the seat** and cannot claim the seat afterwards.

PROVISIONAL WAITING LIST

ALLRANK	APPLNO	NAME	COMMUNITY	CUTOFF	COMMUNITY RANK
9	H103220	ROBIN R	ВС	176.6800	6
10	H111378	JEEVARATHINAM V	MBC/DNC	176.5000	3
11	H103308	DEEPAK K	MBC/DNC	176.4950	4
12	H109280	ANBUMANI R	MBC/DNC	175.1650	5
13	H105175	GOKULSELVAM S	MBC/DNC	174.9450	6

14	H104757	BOOBALAN M	MBC/DNC	174.4650	7
15	H104288	MOHANASELVAM M	ВС	174.3350	7
16	H104787	JAYASURYA D	ВС	173.2250	8
17	H103337	PRAVEENA B	ВС	173.0250	9
18	H103954	GUNA M	MBC/DNC	172.6900	8
19	H108750	POOVARAGAVAN S	MBC/DNC	172.4200	9
20	H111231	MADHANKUMAR S	MBC/DNC	172.0350	10
21	H106979	DHARSHINI G	SC	171.2250	1
22	H102917	RAJESHWARI R	ВС	170.3800	10
23	H102282	POOJEGAN S	ВС	169.6200	11
24	H108458	PAPPURAJ M	MBC/DNC	169.1900	11
25	H111546	ISWARYA S	ВС	169.0600	12
26	H104827	HARISH M	SC	166.1750	2
27	H110224	JAYASURYA J	SC	165.7500	3
28	H100564	SRIVENKATESHWARAN S	ВС	164.2500	13
29	H104325	RAGUL S	SCA	163.1100	2
30	H103619	KAVIYARASAN P	SC	162.3450	4
31	H100638	RAMASAMY P	MBC/DNC	162.0000	12
32	H101026	RAGHUL K R	SCA	160.8600	3
33	H106343	VAIRABOOPATHI S	SCA	157.9300	4
34	H104930	RAJI A	SC	157.9000	5
35	H107090	GUBENDRAN M	SC	157.4500	6
36	H112072	SIRANJEEVI E	MBC/DNC	155.4250	13
37	H107842	RAVIKUMAR K	BC	153.4850	14
38	H109354	BALAKRISHNAN S	ВС	151.8950	15
39	H105633	SIVA R	SC	148.1600	7
40	H102413	SHALIYA BEBI J	BC(Muslim)	144.1300	1
41	H106801	NAVEENKUMAR K	MBC/DNC	141.9400	14
42	H110208	YOGESH J	SC	141.0000	8
43	H100532	JAVITH B	BC(Muslim)	136.5000	2