

Board of Studies in Political Science & Public Administration

S.NO.		
1.	The Professor & Head, Department of Political Science & Public Administration, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002. Email: drddeva@gmail.com Mobile: 9994909779	Chairperson
2.	The Co-ordinator, Political Science & Public Administration Wing, CDOE, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002. Email:drjsjsjs@gmail.com Mobile: 9367716792	Internal Member
3.	Dr.P. Sakthivel, Professor, Department of Political Science & Public Administration, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002. Email: sakthiraji@rediffmail.com Mobile: 8428571202	21
4.	Dr.D.Sivakumar, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science & Public Administration, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002. Email:dsivakumar75@gmail.com Mobile: 9443328985	21
5.	Dr. N. K. Kumaresan Raja, Professor & Head, Department of Political Sci. & International Studies Pondicherry University. Email: nkkumaresanraja@gmail.com Mobile: 9488510376	External Member

6.	Dr. Mathaiyan,	21
	Professor, Department of Political Science &	
	Public Administration,	
	Institute of Distant Education,	
	University of Madras, Chennai – 600 005.	
	Email:mathaiyanr@gmail.com	
	Mobile: 9444256817	
7.	Dr. R. Sivakumar,	91
	Associate Professor & Head,	
	Department of Political Science,	
	Thiruvalluvar Govt. Arts College,	
	Rasipuram.	
	Email:rrshiva70@yahoo.co.in	
	Mobile: 9443514479	
8.	Dr. T. Krishnakumar,	Alumni
	Associate Professor,	
	Dept. of Political Science,	
	Presidency College,	
	Chennai- 600 005.	
	Email:drthakikumar@gmail.com	
	Mobile: 9444696977	
9.	Mr. T.N. Thailamoorthy,	(Industry)
	8/3, Soundammam Kovil North Street,	
	Omalur (T.K. & P.O)-636455.	
	Mobile: 8668175744	
10.	One student from I MA Political Science	(Student
	(2 year programme)	Representative)
	1	-