

Faculty of Fine Arts (Standing Committee)

S.No		
1	The Dean,	Chairperson
	Faculty of Fine Arts,	
	Annamalai University.	
	Annamalainagar - 608 002.	
2	The Head of the Department,	
	Department of Music,	
	Annamalai University,	
	Annamalainagar - 608 002.	
3	Dr. V.L.V. Sudharsan,	Internal Member
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Music,	
	Annamalai University,	
	Annamalainagar - 608 002.	
4	Dr. N. Girishkumar,	
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Music,	"
	Annamalai University,	
	Annamalainagar - 608 002.	
5	Mr. G. Babu,	
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Music,	"
	Annamalai University,	
	Annamalainagar - 608 002.	
6	Dr. A. Esther Pradeeba,	
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Music,	"
	Annamalai University,	
	Annamalainagar - 608 002.	
7	Mr. G. Sengalvarayan,	
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Music,	"
	Annamalai University,	
	Annamalainagar - 608 002.	

8	Dr. L. Annapoorna, Head of the Department of Music,	
	Bharathiyar Palkalaikoodam, Ariyankuppam,	External Member
	Puducherry- 605007, Mobile no: 9443329163,	
	Email Id: poornaveena@gmail.com	
8	Dr. A. Natarajan, Principal, Kalai Kaviri College of Fine Arts, Tiruchirapalli- 620001, Mobile no: 9865468701, Email Id: natarajanmusic@gmail.com	Academician
9	Dr. R. Madhavi, Head of the Department of Music, Tamil University, Thanjavur. Mobile no: 9442318569 Email Id: madhavinatarajan@gmail.com	Academician
10	MFA – Final year student	Student Representative