## **Board of Studies in Entomology**

S.No.		
1.	The Professor & Head , Department of Entomology, Faculty of Agriculture, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002.	Chairperson
2.	Dr. V.Selvanarayanan, Professor of Entomology, Faculty of Agriculture, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002.	Internal Member
3.	Dr. C. Kathirvelu, Associate Professor of Entomology, Faculty of Agriculture, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002.	Internal Member
4.	Dr. R. Kanagarajan, Associate Professor of Entomology, Faculty of Agriculture, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002.	Internal Member
5.	Dr. V. Ambethgar, Professor of Entomology, Horticultural College & Research Institute for Women, Navalur Kuttappattu, Tiruchirappalli - 620 009, Mobile: 9442875303 e.mail:drva1965@gmail.com	External Member
6.	Dr. M. Loganathan, Professor & Head (Storage Entomology), Indian Institute of Crop Processing Technology, Pudukkotai Road, Thanjavur – 613 005. Mobile: +91-9750968410 e.mail:logu@iidpt.edu.in	External Member

7.	Dr. Gandhi Grace,	External Member
	Senior Scientist,	
	National Bureau of Agricultural Insect Resources, Post	
	Bag No. 2491, H.A. Farm Post, Hebbal, Bengaluru -	
	560024.	
	Mobile: 08310280276	
	e.mail:gandhi.gracyr@icar.gov.in	
8.	Dr. C. P. Mallapur,	External Member
	Professor of Entomology &	
	Asst Director of, Research,	
	University of Agricultural Sciences,	
	Dharwad-580005,	
	Karnataka.	
	Mobile: 9449031351	
	e.mail:mallapurcp@usad.in	
9.	Dr. P. Duraimurugan,	External Member
	Senior Scientist (Entomology),	
	Crop Protection Section,	
	Indian Institute of Oilseeds Research,	
	Rajendranagar, Hyderabad – 500 030.	
	Email: duraimurugan@icar.org,in	
	Mobile: 09010845942	
10.	One student from First year Ph.D.,	Student
	Department of Entomology,	Representative
	Faculty of Agriculture,	
	Annamalai University.	