

## Faculty of Science (Standing Committee)

S.No		
1.	The Dean, Faculty of Science Annamalai University, Annmalainagar.	Chairperson
2.	The Professor and Head, Department of Mathematics, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	Internal Member
3.	The Professor and Head, Department of Statistics, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	"
4.	The Professor and Head, Department of Physics, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	"
5.	The Professor and Head, Department of Chemistry, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	"
6.	The Professor and Head, Department of Botany, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	"
7.	The Professor and Head, Department of Zoology, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	"
8.	The Professor and Head, Department of Earth Sciences, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	"
9.	The Professor and Head, Department of Biochemistry & Biotechnology, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	"

10.	The Asst. Professor and Head i/c, Department of Microbiology, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	"
11.	The Professor and Head, Department of Computer & Information Science, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	"
12.	The Professor and Director, Department of Sports Sciences, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	Internal Member
13.	Dr. R. Kalyanaraman, Professor of Mathematics, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	22
14.	Dr. D. Govindarajan, Professor of Physics, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	"
15.	Dr. S. Thirumaran, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	"
16.	Dr. R. V. Rajagopalan, Managing Director, Venuss Herbo Aromatics Private Limited No: 2C, Muhavoor Road, Seithur – 626 121, Rajapalayam Taluk, Virudhunagar District, Tamil Nadu. E-mail: rv.rajagopalan@venuss.co.in Phone No: +91 77080 01856, 94431 67982	Industrialist of Repute
17.	Dr. C.S. Venkatesan, M.Sc., Ph.D. Senior-Vice President – R & D, Survey No. # 143-148, 150 & 151 D.P. Pally, Dundigal Post, Dundigal – Gandimaisamma Mandal, Medchal – Malkajgiri (District), Hyderabad – 500 043, Telangana, India. Tel: +91-(0)40-3051 0999 E-mail: venkatesan@glandpharma.com.	National Scientific Laboratories

18.	Dr. B. Sundarakannan,	Academician from
	Professor and Head,	Leading University
	Department of Physics,	
	Manonmaniam Sundaranar University,	
	Abishekapatti, Tirunelveli – 627 012.	
	E-mail: sundarakannan@msuniv.ac.in	
19.	Dr. Vignesh Muthuvijayan,	Institution of
	Professor	National
	Department of Biotechnology,	Eminence
	Indian Institution of Technology,	
	Chennai.	
	E-mail: vigneshm@iitm.ac.in	
	Phone No: +91-44-2257-4123	
20.	Dr. S. Murugesh,	Distinguished Alumni
	Professor and Head (Retd.)	of Repute
	Periyar University, Salem.	_
	No. 8, Vivekananda Nagar,	
	Medical College Post,	
	Thanjavur - 613 004.	
	E-mail: murugeshs1957@gmail.com	
	Phone No: 73730 09999.	
21.	Final Year PG Student,	Student
	(2 Year Programme) in Statistics	Representative
	Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	