

Board of Studies in Physics

S.No.		
1.	The Professor and Head, Department of Physics, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002.	Chairperson
2.	Dr. R. Palani, Professor of Physics, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002. Moile: 8667062121 Email: palani_physics@yahoo.co.in	Internal Member
3.	Dr. G. Sivakumar, Professor of CSIL Physics, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002. Moile:9865609800 Email: gsk.csil.au@gmail	21
4.	Dr. G. Suresh, Associate Professor of Physics, CDOE Co-ordinator, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002. Moile: 9443508729 Email: drgsuresh@rediffmail.com	21
5.	Dr. N. Ponpandian, Professor and Head, Department of Nanoscience and Technology, Bharathiyar University. Coimbatore 641 012. Moile:9443552271 Email: ponpandian@buc.edn.in	External Member
6.	Dr. K. Mohanraj, Associate Professor of Physics, Central University of Tamilnadu Thiruvarur – 610 005. Moile: 9788083079 Email: kmohanaraj.msu@gmail.com	External Member
7.	Dr. G. Velraj, Professor of Physics, Anna Universtiy, Chennai – 600 025. Moile: 9944176380 Email: velrajg@gmail.com	External Member

8.	Mr. R. Nandakumar, Proprietor, Sun Engineering, ISO 900, 2015 Certified, 3-13Kundrathur Road, Thirumudivakkam, Chennai – 600 044.	Industrialist
9.	Dr. K. Chinnaniyan, Former HoD & Vice Principal, Muthaiah Polytechnic College, Annamalainagar, Chidambaram – 608002.	Alumni
10.	One Student From II M.Sc. Physics(Two Year), Annamalai University, Annamalainagar.	Student representative