List of Finance Committee Members

S.No.	Name and Address
1.	Tmt. J. Innocent Divya, I.A.S., - Convener
	Commissioner,
	Directorate of Technical Education,
	# 53, Sardar Patel Road,
	Guindy, Chennai - 600 025.
2.	Thiru. G.K. Arun Sundar Thayalan, I.A.S.,- Member
	Additional Secretary to Government,
	Finance Department,
	Secretariat, Chennai – 600 009.
3.	Dr. T. Arutselvi, M.Sc(Phy), M.A., (Mus), M.A., (Tam), B.Ed., Ph.D., - Member
	Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts,
	Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002.
4.	The Principal Secretary to Government,
	Finance Department,
	Government of Tamil Nadu.
5.	The Secretary to Government,
	Higher Education Department,
	Government of Tamil Nadu.
	Phone: 044-25670499, Email: hrsec@tn.gov.in
6.	Thiru. R. Venkatesan, B.Com.,
	Ex-Officio Secretary
	Finance Officer, Annamalai University.