List of Syndicate Members

Sl.No.	Name and Address
1.	Vice-Chancellor Convener Committee
	Tmt. J. Innocent Divya, I.A.S., - Convener
	Commissioner, (Also Syndicate Member)
	Directorate of Technical Education,
	# 53, Sardar Patel Road,
	Guindy, Chennai - 600 025.
	Thiru. G.K. Arun Sundar Thayalan, I.A.S., - Member
	Additional Secretary to Government,
	Finance Department,
	Secretariat, Chennai – 600 009.
	Dr. T. Arutselvi, M.Sc.,(Phy),M.A.,(Mus),M.A.,(Tam),B.Ed.,Ph.D.,
	(Also Syndicate Member) - Member
	Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts,
	Annamalai University,
	Annamalainagar – 608 002.
2.	The Secretary to Government,
	Higher Education Department,
	Government of Tamilnadu,
	Secretariat, Chennai – 600 009.
3.	The Secretary to Government,
	Law Department,
	Government of Tamilnadu,
4.	Secretariat, Chennai – 600 009.
4.	The Principal Secretary to Government,
	Finance Department, Government of Tamilnadu,
	Secretariat, Chennai – 600 009.
5.	The Commissioner,
5.	Directorate of Collegiate Education
	No. 577, Anna Salai, Saidapet,
	Chennai 600 015.
	Chemia 600 010.

6.	The Commissioner,
	Directorate of Technical Education,
	# 53, Sardar Patel Road, Guindy, Chennai - 600 025.
	Phone: 044–22352299
	Email: tndote@gmail.com
7.	Prof.Dr. Balaji Swaminathan,
	M.B.B.S., M.S. (ENT)., M.B.A., MRCPS(UK.), FIMSA, DHM.,
	Professor, Dept. of ENT,
	Cuddalore District Medical College and Hospital, (Erstwhile
	RMMCH),
	Annamalainagar – 608 002.
8.	Dr. Aranga. Pari, M.A.,Ph.D.,D.Litt.,
	Dean, Faculty of Indian Languages,
	Annamalai University,
	Annamalainagar – 608 002.
9.	Dr. S. Arivudainambi M.Sc. (Agri.), Ph.D.,
	Professor, Department of Entomology,
	Faculy of Agriculture, Director, IQAC,
	Annamalai University, Annamalainagar - 608 002.
10.	Dr. N. Nachammai,
	Associate Professor,
	Department of Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering,
	Annamalai University,
	Annamalainagar – 608 002.
11.	Dr. J. Raja,
	Assistant Professor,
	Department of Plant Pathology,
	Annamalai University, Annamalainagar – 608 002.
12.	Thiru. M. Sinthanai Selvan D.M.E., M.L.A., (Kattumannarkoil
	Constituency),
	# 1 Tamilosai, Chennai Main Road,
	Koliyanur, Villupuram Tk & Dt. – 605 103.
Ex-Of	ficio Secretary
	Dr. M. Prakash, M.Sc. (Agri.), Ph.D.,
	Registrar i/c,
	Annamalai University,
	Annamalainagar – 608 002.